Contact Us

To get in contact with us, you can email the exec at the following addresses:

  • President:president@cardiffbrawl.co.uk
  • Secretary:secretary@cardiffbrawl.co.uk
  • Treasurer:treasurer@cardiffbrawl.co.uk
  • Events Officer:events@cardiffbrawl.co.uk
  • Wargames Officer:wargames@cardiffbrawl.co.uk
  • Librarian & Boardgames Officer:librarian@cardiffbrawl.co.uk
  • Webmonkey:webmonkey@cardiffbrawl.co.uk